Updating my wardrobe

I have been browsing just now because I am looking for something to make changes to my style and wardrobe.  I came across some which I think would suite me.

I decided to share them with you.  I am having a problem because I am really not ready to join the twinset brigade just yet, I still enjoy looking for funky clothes that I think would please me.  I have found these and think that  I shall be buying these for me.

BACK LACE BINDING DETAIL TOP

BACK LACE BINDING DETAIL TOP


LAYER DETAIL TOP

LAYER DETAIL TOP


LAYERED 3/4 SLEEVE PLEATED TOP

LAYERED 3/4 SLEEVE PLEATED TOP


V-NECK TOP WITH BACK DETAIL

V-NECK TOP WITH BACK DETAIL


LONG SLEEVE BUTTON LINE TOP

LONG SLEEVE BUTTON LINE TOP

FRINGE BOTTOM GOWN

FRINGE BOTTOM GOWN

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

