Develop Your Creative side




My creative urges are becoming more to the forefront recently, so much so that I have opened a page on Facebook.

For me developing new ideas has been a real challenge as I have so many things I would like to do.  Deciding to focus on just one area of my skills has put me really in a place of creativity.  I love making things and designing and did not realise how much I enjoyed it until I decided recently just to let it flow from my fingers.red-crochet-necklace-made-on-170916

These I make as one off pieces never to be repeated, out of the top of my own head and will be putting more of these on my pages.

 

If you are interested in seeing more of what I can do check out my facebook page.

One thought on “Develop Your Creative side

Comments are closed.