Focusing on what I enjoy

Today I have decided to make sure I focus on what I enjoy doing most.

I am a keen knitter and sewer and some of the sites I promote reflect this.

Sometimes we can get caught up in so many other things that we forget what we really are wanting to do.

I have been experimenting recently crocheting Toilet roll covers as seeing them sitting naked on the top of the loo was a bit depressing so as you see with the green at the top this was my first.  Since then I have done several which I shall add later.

If you are keen hobbyist like me then discovering great resources for your ideas is a must.

As an affiliate marketer, I have got access to some great companies. Which I would like to share with you.

10% Off Your First Order at SewingMachinesPlus.com

Fire Mountain Gems and Beads

