Making a difference

I was browsing through my in box and found this really interesting piece which goes to show that not everyone is in favour of the result of the referendum.  It is amazing that just a handful of xenophobic people can do to a country.  I for one live in Spain and even thought things may be difficult I have no intention of returning to the Uk – I would rather become a citizen of Spain or obtain a Irish passport as my family lineage is Irish, like a lot of Brits.  I think that people are voting with their feet now – so what is going to happen with those that are left?

 

Do read this article as it is very interesting to see what the effect has  had on the working peoples desire for a better lifestyle.

Set-up and Manage Any Content Project From Start to Finish!
Find Professional Writers, at the Lowest Prices on the Web.
Access Thousands of Top Writers. Pay Only if You’re 100% Satisfied!
Zerys Content Marketplace. Click Here to Sign Up Now!

Zerys - The Content MarketPlace!

Improve your Sales & Marketing Skills with the Career Builder Library

