Free Patterns

Rowan Strawberry Baby Merino Silk DK Yarn 50 gToday I am sharing from a newsletter I received from Hobby craft something I think you might like.618372_1002_1_170 They have a wide range of colours to choose from and the quality is excellent.  Rowan yarn has always had a special place in most craft stores I have come across.

I think you may find working with this blend will be a really nice finish to what you do.

I have just finished a baby jacket in Merino wool blend and it is so soft and nice to touch. Easy to knit with too.

i use other silk yarns, I really want to try this one.  I think it could a be a cool yarn to wear, I live in Spain and therefor finding good quality yarns is important to me, especially as the quality I have found here to be a disappointing.  However this would make a lovely summer bolero.

Rowan Baby Merino Silk Yarn
This gorgeous blend of merino wool and silk creates a yarn so soft that it won’t irritate sensitive skin. This machine-washable yarn is ideal for baby garments or for adults who also love practical, super-soft knitwear.
3 for 2 Only £6.25
Shop Now
Free Pattern
FREE Pattern Download
This cute baby cardigan is adorned with an adorable 3D crochet flower. The pattern has been designed for Rowan Baby Merino Silk yarn, and can be made with as little as 2 balls depending on the size.

Finish with a single button in the style and colour of your choice!

Download
More Free Patterns
