Project to enjoy

ImageProxy (4)

Make a Mock Cathedral Window


When I first purchased my AccuQuilt Studio Fabric Cutter, circle dies were among my first purchases. I have tried just about every circle cutting template, ruler, and tool on the market, and there simply isn’t anything else that will cut circles as quickly or as accurately. Circles are still among my favorite dies; my only regret is not finding AccuQuilt sooner!

ImageProxy (5)

Umbrella for Two Table Runner


Today, I am here to share my latest GO! Qube project with you – my “An Umbrella for Two&o;rdqu table runner. This bright and cheerful table runner features a traditional quilt block in the center and two pieced blocks with machine appliqué on either end. It features the GO! Qube Mix & Match 12″ Block.

 
Accuquilt Sale April 2016

Accuquilt Holiday Sales Event

